Color Code Not Available (N) Blocked for Program (P) Only Few Available (A) Check-in after 4 pm (I) Check out before / at 8 AM (O) Not open for booking yet (N/A)
Stay Area Nadi Cottages Nalanda
Accommodation Type Standard Non-AC Standard AC Executive Non-AC Executive AC Standard Family Cottage (Non-AC) Cottage Dormitory (Non-AC) Deluxe Non-AC Deluxe AC Family Suite Presidential Suite
Fri, 20 Jul N N N N N N N N N N
Sat, 21 Jul N N N N N N N N N N
Sun, 22 Jul N N N N N N N N N N
Mon, 23 Jul N N N N N N N N N N
Tue, 24 Jul N N N N N N N N N N
Wed, 25 Jul N N N N N N N N N N
Thu, 26 Jul P P P P P P P P P P
Fri, 27 Jul P P P P P P P P P P
Sat, 28 Jul P P P P P P P P P P
Sun, 29 Jul P P P P P P P P P P
Mon, 30 Jul P P P P P P P P P P
Tue, 31 Jul N N N N N N A A N N
Wed, 01 Aug N N N N N N O O N N
Thu, 02 Aug N N N N N N N N N N
Fri, 03 Aug N N N N N N N N N N
Sat, 04 Aug N N N N N N N N N N
Sun, 05 Aug N N N N N N N N N N
Mon, 06 Aug N N N N N N N N N N
Tue, 07 Aug N N N N N N N N N N
Wed, 08 Aug N N N N N N N N N N
Thu, 09 Aug N N N N N N N N N N
Fri, 10 Aug N N N N N N N N N N
Sat, 11 Aug N N N N N N N N N N
Sun, 12 Aug N N N N N N N N N N
Mon, 13 Aug N N N N N N N N N N
Tue, 14 Aug N N N N N N N N N N
Wed, 15 Aug N N N N N N N N N N
Thu, 16 Aug N N N N N N N N N N
Fri, 17 Aug N N N N N N N N N N
Sat, 18 Aug N N N N N N N N N N
Sun, 19 Aug N N N N N N N N N N
Mon, 20 Aug N N N I I N N
Tue, 21 Aug N N N N N
Wed, 22 Aug N N N N N N O O N N
Color Code Not Available (N) Blocked for Program (P) Only Few Available (A) Check-in after 4 pm (I) Check out before / at 8 AM (O) Not open for booking yet (N/A)
Stay Area Nadi Cottages Nalanda
Accommodation Type Standard Non-AC Standard AC Executive Non-AC Executive AC Standard Family Cottage (Non-AC) Cottage Dormitory (Non-AC) Deluxe Non-AC Deluxe AC Family Suite Presidential Suite
Thu, 23 Aug N N N N N N N N N N
Fri, 24 Aug N N N N N N N
Sat, 25 Aug N N N N N N N N N N
Sun, 26 Aug N N N N N N N N N N
Mon, 27 Aug N N N N N N N
Tue, 28 Aug N N N N N N N
Wed, 29 Aug N N N N N N N
Thu, 30 Aug N N N N N N N
Fri, 31 Aug N N N N N N N
Sat, 01 Sep N N N N N N N
Sun, 02 Sep N A A N N
Mon, 03 Sep N A A N N
Tue, 04 Sep N A A N N
Wed, 05 Sep P P P P P P P P P P
Thu, 06 Sep P P P P P P P P P P
Fri, 07 Sep P P P P P P P P P P
Sat, 08 Sep P P P P P P P P P P
Sun, 09 Sep P P P P P P P P P P
Mon, 10 Sep P P P P P P P P P P
Tue, 11 Sep N A A A N
Wed, 12 Sep N O O O N
Thu, 13 Sep N N N N N
Fri, 14 Sep N N N N N
Sat, 15 Sep N N N N N
Sun, 16 Sep N N N N N
Mon, 17 Sep N I I I N
Tue, 18 Sep N A A A N
Wed, 19 Sep N O O O N
Thu, 20 Sep N N N N N
Fri, 21 Sep N N N N N
Sat, 22 Sep N N N N N
Sun, 23 Sep N N N N N
Mon, 24 Sep N I I I N
Tue, 25 Sep N A A A N
Color Code Not Available (N) Blocked for Program (P) Only Few Available (A) Check-in after 4 pm (I) Check out before / at 8 AM (O) Not open for booking yet (N/A)
Stay Area Nadi Cottages Nalanda
Accommodation Type Standard Non-AC Standard AC Executive Non-AC Executive AC Standard Family Cottage (Non-AC) Cottage Dormitory (Non-AC) Deluxe Non-AC Deluxe AC Family Suite Presidential Suite
Wed, 26 Sep N O O O N
Thu, 27 Sep N N N N N
Fri, 28 Sep N N N N N
Sat, 29 Sep N N N N N
Sun, 30 Sep N N N N N
Mon, 01 Oct N I I N N
Tue, 02 Oct N A A N N
Wed, 03 Oct N A A N N
Thu, 04 Oct N O O N N
Fri, 05 Oct N N N N N
Sat, 06 Oct N N N N N
Sun, 07 Oct N N N N N
Mon, 08 Oct N N N N N
Tue, 09 Oct N N N N N
Wed, 10 Oct N N N N N
Thu, 11 Oct N N N N N
Fri, 12 Oct N N N N A A A N
Sat, 13 Oct N N N N A A A N
Sun, 14 Oct N N N N A A A N
Mon, 15 Oct N N N N N
Tue, 16 Oct N N N N N
Wed, 17 Oct N N N N N
Thu, 18 Oct N N N N N
Fri, 19 Oct N N N N N
Sat, 20 Oct N N N N N
Sun, 21 Oct N N N N N
Mon, 22 Oct N N N N N
Tue, 23 Oct N N N N N
Wed, 24 Oct N N N N N
Thu, 25 Oct N N N N N
Fri, 26 Oct N N N N N
Sat, 27 Oct N N N N N
Sun, 28 Oct N N N N N
Mon, 29 Oct N N N N N
Color Code Not Available (N) Blocked for Program (P) Only Few Available (A) Check-in after 4 pm (I) Check out before / at 8 AM (O) Not open for booking yet (N/A)
Stay Area Nadi Cottages Nalanda
Accommodation Type Standard Non-AC Standard AC Executive Non-AC Executive AC Standard Family Cottage (Non-AC) Cottage Dormitory (Non-AC) Deluxe Non-AC Deluxe AC Family Suite Presidential Suite
Tue, 30 Oct N N N N N
Wed, 31 Oct N N N N N
Thu, 01 Nov N N N N N
Fri, 02 Nov N N N N N
Sat, 03 Nov N N N N N
Sun, 04 Nov N N N N N
Mon, 05 Nov N N N N N
Tue, 06 Nov N N N N N
Wed, 07 Nov N N N N N
Thu, 08 Nov N N N N N
Fri, 09 Nov N N N N N
Sat, 10 Nov N N N N N
Sun, 11 Nov N N N N N
Mon, 12 Nov N N N N N
Tue, 13 Nov N N N N N
Wed, 14 Nov N N N N N
Thu, 15 Nov N N N N N
Fri, 16 Nov N N N N N
Sat, 17 Nov P P P P P N N N N N
Sun, 18 Nov P P P P P P P P P P
Mon, 19 Nov P P P P P P P P P P
Tue, 20 Nov P P P P P P P P P P
Wed, 21 Nov P P P P P P P P P P
Thu, 22 Nov P P P P P P P P P P
Fri, 23 Nov P P P P P P P P P P
Sat, 24 Nov P P P P P P P P P P
Sun, 25 Nov P P P P P P P P P P
Mon, 26 Nov P P P P P P P P P P
Tue, 27 Nov N A A A A
Wed, 28 Nov N A A A A
Thu, 29 Nov N A A A A
Fri, 30 Nov N P P P P
Sat, 01 Dec N P P P P
Sun, 02 Dec N P P P P
Color Code Not Available (N) Blocked for Program (P) Only Few Available (A) Check-in after 4 pm (I) Check out before / at 8 AM (O) Not open for booking yet (N/A)
Stay Area Nadi Cottages Nalanda
Accommodation Type Standard Non-AC Standard AC Executive Non-AC Executive AC Standard Family Cottage (Non-AC) Cottage Dormitory (Non-AC) Deluxe Non-AC Deluxe AC Family Suite Presidential Suite
Mon, 03 Dec N P P P P
Tue, 04 Dec N
Wed, 05 Dec N
Thu, 06 Dec N
Fri, 07 Dec N
Sat, 08 Dec N
Sun, 09 Dec N
Mon, 10 Dec N
Tue, 11 Dec N
Wed, 12 Dec N
Thu, 13 Dec N
Fri, 14 Dec N
Sat, 15 Dec N
Sun, 16 Dec N
Mon, 17 Dec N
Tue, 18 Dec N
Wed, 19 Dec N
Thu, 20 Dec N
Fri, 21 Dec N
Sat, 22 Dec N
Sun, 23 Dec N
Mon, 24 Dec N
Tue, 25 Dec N
Wed, 26 Dec N
Thu, 27 Dec N
Fri, 28 Dec N
Sat, 29 Dec N
Sun, 30 Dec N
Mon, 31 Dec N
Tue, 01 Jan N
Wed, 02 Jan N
Thu, 03 Jan N
Fri, 04 Jan N
Sat, 05 Jan N
Color Code Not Available (N) Blocked for Program (P) Only Few Available (A) Check-in after 4 pm (I) Check out before / at 8 AM (O) Not open for booking yet (N/A)
Stay Area Nadi Cottages Nalanda
Accommodation Type Standard Non-AC Standard AC Executive Non-AC Executive AC Standard Family Cottage (Non-AC) Cottage Dormitory (Non-AC) Deluxe Non-AC Deluxe AC Family Suite Presidential Suite
Sun, 06 Jan N
Mon, 07 Jan N
Tue, 08 Jan N
Wed, 09 Jan N
Thu, 10 Jan N
Fri, 11 Jan N
Sat, 12 Jan N
Sun, 13 Jan
Mon, 14 Jan
Tue, 15 Jan
Wed, 16 Jan
Thu, 17 Jan
Fri, 18 Jan
Sat, 19 Jan
Sun, 20 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Mon, 21 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Tue, 22 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Wed, 23 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Thu, 24 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Fri, 25 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Sat, 26 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Sun, 27 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Mon, 28 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Tue, 29 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Wed, 30 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Thu, 31 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Fri, 01 Feb N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Sat, 02 Feb N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Sun, 03 Feb N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Mon, 04 Feb N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Tue, 05 Feb N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Wed, 06 Feb N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Thu, 07 Feb N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Fri, 08 Feb N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Color Code Not Available (N) Blocked for Program (P) Only Few Available (A) Check-in after 4 pm (I) Check out before / at 8 AM (O) Not open for booking yet (N/A)
Stay Area Nadi Cottages Nalanda
Accommodation Type Standard Non-AC Standard AC Executive Non-AC Executive AC Standard Family Cottage (Non-AC) Cottage Dormitory (Non-AC) Deluxe Non-AC Deluxe AC Family Suite Presidential Suite
Sat, 09 Feb N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Sun, 10 Feb N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Mon, 11 Feb N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Tue, 12 Feb N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Wed, 13 Feb N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Thu, 14 Feb N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Fri, 15 Feb N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Sat, 16 Feb N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Sun, 17 Feb N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Mon, 18 Feb N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Tue, 19 Feb N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A