Color Code Not Available (N) Blocked for Program (P) Only Few Available (A) Check-in after 4 pm (I) Check out before / at 8 AM (O) Not open for booking yet (N/A)
Stay Area Nadi Cottages Nalanda
Accommodation Type Standard Non-AC Standard AC Executive Non-AC Executive AC Standard Family Cottage (Non-AC) Cottage Dormitory (Non-AC) Deluxe Non-AC Deluxe AC Family Suite Presidential Suite
Fri, 22 Mar N N N N N N N N N N
Sat, 23 Mar N N N N N N N N N N
Sun, 24 Mar N N N N N N N N N N
Mon, 25 Mar N N N N N N I I N N
Tue, 26 Mar N N N N N N A A N N
Wed, 27 Mar N N N N N N O O N N
Thu, 28 Mar N N N N N N N N
Fri, 29 Mar N N N N N N N N
Sat, 30 Mar N N N N N N N N N N
Sun, 31 Mar N N N N N N N N N N
Mon, 01 Apr N N N
Tue, 02 Apr N N N
Wed, 03 Apr N N N N N N P P P N
Thu, 04 Apr N N N N N N P P P N
Fri, 05 Apr N N N N N N P P P N
Sat, 06 Apr N N N N N N P P P N
Sun, 07 Apr N N N N
Mon, 08 Apr N N N N
Tue, 09 Apr N N N N N N
Wed, 10 Apr N N N N N N
Thu, 11 Apr N N N N N N N
Fri, 12 Apr N N N N N N N
Sat, 13 Apr N N N N N N N
Sun, 14 Apr N N N N N N N
Mon, 15 Apr N N N N N N N
Tue, 16 Apr N N N N N N N
Wed, 17 Apr N N N N N N N
Thu, 18 Apr N N N N N N N
Fri, 19 Apr N N N N N N N N N N
Sat, 20 Apr N N N N N N N N N N
Sun, 21 Apr N N N N N N N
Mon, 22 Apr N N N N N N N
Tue, 23 Apr N N N N
Wed, 24 Apr N N N N
Color Code Not Available (N) Blocked for Program (P) Only Few Available (A) Check-in after 4 pm (I) Check out before / at 8 AM (O) Not open for booking yet (N/A)
Stay Area Nadi Cottages Nalanda
Accommodation Type Standard Non-AC Standard AC Executive Non-AC Executive AC Standard Family Cottage (Non-AC) Cottage Dormitory (Non-AC) Deluxe Non-AC Deluxe AC Family Suite Presidential Suite
Thu, 25 Apr N N N N
Fri, 26 Apr N N N N
Sat, 27 Apr N N N N
Sun, 28 Apr N N N N
Mon, 29 Apr N N N N
Tue, 30 Apr N N N N
Wed, 01 May N N
Thu, 02 May N N
Fri, 03 May N N
Sat, 04 May N N
Sun, 05 May N N
Mon, 06 May N N
Tue, 07 May N N
Wed, 08 May N N
Thu, 09 May N N
Fri, 10 May N N
Sat, 11 May N N
Sun, 12 May N N
Mon, 13 May N N
Tue, 14 May N N
Wed, 15 May N N
Thu, 16 May N N
Fri, 17 May N N
Sat, 18 May N N N
Sun, 19 May N N N
Mon, 20 May N N
Tue, 21 May N N
Wed, 22 May N N
Thu, 23 May N N
Fri, 24 May N N
Sat, 25 May N N
Sun, 26 May N N
Mon, 27 May N N
Tue, 28 May N N
Color Code Not Available (N) Blocked for Program (P) Only Few Available (A) Check-in after 4 pm (I) Check out before / at 8 AM (O) Not open for booking yet (N/A)
Stay Area Nadi Cottages Nalanda
Accommodation Type Standard Non-AC Standard AC Executive Non-AC Executive AC Standard Family Cottage (Non-AC) Cottage Dormitory (Non-AC) Deluxe Non-AC Deluxe AC Family Suite Presidential Suite
Wed, 29 May N N
Thu, 30 May N N
Fri, 31 May N N
Sat, 01 Jun N N
Sun, 02 Jun N N
Mon, 03 Jun N N
Tue, 04 Jun N N
Wed, 05 Jun N N
Thu, 06 Jun N N
Fri, 07 Jun N N
Sat, 08 Jun N N
Sun, 09 Jun N N
Mon, 10 Jun N N
Tue, 11 Jun N N
Wed, 12 Jun N N
Thu, 13 Jun N N
Fri, 14 Jun N N
Sat, 15 Jun N N
Sun, 16 Jun N N
Mon, 17 Jun N N
Tue, 18 Jun N N
Wed, 19 Jun N N
Thu, 20 Jun N N
Fri, 21 Jun N N
Sat, 22 Jun N N
Sun, 23 Jun N N
Mon, 24 Jun N N
Tue, 25 Jun N N
Wed, 26 Jun N N
Thu, 27 Jun N N
Fri, 28 Jun N N
Sat, 29 Jun N N
Sun, 30 Jun N N
Mon, 01 Jul N N
Color Code Not Available (N) Blocked for Program (P) Only Few Available (A) Check-in after 4 pm (I) Check out before / at 8 AM (O) Not open for booking yet (N/A)
Stay Area Nadi Cottages Nalanda
Accommodation Type Standard Non-AC Standard AC Executive Non-AC Executive AC Standard Family Cottage (Non-AC) Cottage Dormitory (Non-AC) Deluxe Non-AC Deluxe AC Family Suite Presidential Suite
Tue, 02 Jul N N
Wed, 03 Jul N N
Thu, 04 Jul N N
Fri, 05 Jul N N
Sat, 06 Jul N
Sun, 07 Jul
Mon, 08 Jul
Tue, 09 Jul
Wed, 10 Jul
Thu, 11 Jul
Fri, 12 Jul
Sat, 13 Jul P P P P P P P P P P
Sun, 14 Jul P P P P P P P P P P
Mon, 15 Jul P P P P P P P P P P
Tue, 16 Jul P P P P P P P P P P
Wed, 17 Jul P P P P P P P P P P
Thu, 18 Jul
Fri, 19 Jul
Sat, 20 Jul
Sun, 21 Jul
Mon, 22 Jul
Tue, 23 Jul
Wed, 24 Jul
Thu, 25 Jul
Fri, 26 Jul
Sat, 27 Jul
Sun, 28 Jul
Mon, 29 Jul
Tue, 30 Jul P P P P P P P P P P
Wed, 31 Jul P P P P P P P P P P
Thu, 01 Aug P P P P P P P P P P
Fri, 02 Aug P P P P P P P P P P
Sat, 03 Aug
Sun, 04 Aug
Color Code Not Available (N) Blocked for Program (P) Only Few Available (A) Check-in after 4 pm (I) Check out before / at 8 AM (O) Not open for booking yet (N/A)
Stay Area Nadi Cottages Nalanda
Accommodation Type Standard Non-AC Standard AC Executive Non-AC Executive AC Standard Family Cottage (Non-AC) Cottage Dormitory (Non-AC) Deluxe Non-AC Deluxe AC Family Suite Presidential Suite
Mon, 05 Aug
Tue, 06 Aug
Wed, 07 Aug
Thu, 08 Aug
Fri, 09 Aug
Sat, 10 Aug
Sun, 11 Aug
Mon, 12 Aug
Tue, 13 Aug
Wed, 14 Aug
Thu, 15 Aug
Fri, 16 Aug
Sat, 17 Aug
Sun, 18 Aug
Mon, 19 Aug
Tue, 20 Aug
Wed, 21 Aug
Thu, 22 Aug
Fri, 23 Aug
Sat, 24 Aug
Sun, 25 Aug
Mon, 26 Aug
Tue, 27 Aug
Wed, 28 Aug
Thu, 29 Aug
Fri, 30 Aug
Sat, 31 Aug
Sun, 01 Sep
Mon, 02 Sep
Tue, 03 Sep
Wed, 04 Sep
Thu, 05 Sep
Fri, 06 Sep
Sat, 07 Sep
Color Code Not Available (N) Blocked for Program (P) Only Few Available (A) Check-in after 4 pm (I) Check out before / at 8 AM (O) Not open for booking yet (N/A)
Stay Area Nadi Cottages Nalanda
Accommodation Type Standard Non-AC Standard AC Executive Non-AC Executive AC Standard Family Cottage (Non-AC) Cottage Dormitory (Non-AC) Deluxe Non-AC Deluxe AC Family Suite Presidential Suite
Sun, 08 Sep
Mon, 09 Sep
Tue, 10 Sep
Wed, 11 Sep
Thu, 12 Sep
Fri, 13 Sep
Sat, 14 Sep
Sun, 15 Sep
Mon, 16 Sep
Tue, 17 Sep
Wed, 18 Sep
Thu, 19 Sep
Fri, 20 Sep
Sat, 21 Sep
Sun, 22 Sep N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Mon, 23 Sep N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Tue, 24 Sep N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Wed, 25 Sep N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Thu, 26 Sep N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Fri, 27 Sep N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Sat, 28 Sep N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Sun, 29 Sep N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Mon, 30 Sep N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Tue, 01 Oct N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Wed, 02 Oct N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Thu, 03 Oct N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Fri, 04 Oct N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Sat, 05 Oct N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Sun, 06 Oct N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Mon, 07 Oct N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Tue, 08 Oct N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Wed, 09 Oct N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Thu, 10 Oct N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Fri, 11 Oct N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Color Code Not Available (N) Blocked for Program (P) Only Few Available (A) Check-in after 4 pm (I) Check out before / at 8 AM (O) Not open for booking yet (N/A)
Stay Area Nadi Cottages Nalanda
Accommodation Type Standard Non-AC Standard AC Executive Non-AC Executive AC Standard Family Cottage (Non-AC) Cottage Dormitory (Non-AC) Deluxe Non-AC Deluxe AC Family Suite Presidential Suite
Sat, 12 Oct N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Sun, 13 Oct N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Mon, 14 Oct N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Tue, 15 Oct N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Wed, 16 Oct N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Thu, 17 Oct N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Fri, 18 Oct N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Sat, 19 Oct N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Sun, 20 Oct N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Mon, 21 Oct N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A