Color Code Not Available (N) Blocked for Program (P) Only Few Available (A) Check-in after 4 pm (I) Check out before / at 8 AM (O) Not open for booking yet (N/A)
Stay Area Nadi Cottages Nalanda
Accommodation Type Standard Non-AC Standard AC Executive Non-AC Executive AC Standard Family Cottage (Non-AC) Cottage Dormitory (Non-AC) Deluxe Non-AC Deluxe AC Family Suite Presidential Suite
Thu, 29 Jun N N N N N N P P P P
Fri, 30 Jun N N N N N N P P P P
Sat, 01 Jul N N N N N N P P P P
Sun, 02 Jul N N N N N N P P P P
Mon, 03 Jul N N N N N N I I I I
Tue, 04 Jul N A A A A
Wed, 05 Jul N O O O O
Thu, 06 Jul P P P P P P P P P P
Fri, 07 Jul P P P P P P P P P P
Sat, 08 Jul P P P P P P P P P P
Sun, 09 Jul P P P P P P P P P P
Mon, 10 Jul P P P P P P P P P P
Tue, 11 Jul I I I I I I I I I I
Wed, 12 Jul N N N A A A A
Thu, 13 Jul N N N A A A A
Fri, 14 Jul N N N N N N A A A A
Sat, 15 Jul N N N N N N O O O O
Sun, 16 Jul N N N N N N P P P P
Mon, 17 Jul N N N N N N P P P P
Tue, 18 Jul N N N P P P P
Wed, 19 Jul N N N P P P P
Thu, 20 Jul N N N P P P P
Fri, 21 Jul P P P P P P P P P P
Sat, 22 Jul P P P P P P P P P P
Sun, 23 Jul P P P P P P P P P P
Mon, 24 Jul N N N
Tue, 25 Jul N N N
Wed, 26 Jul N N N O O O O
Thu, 27 Jul N N N P P P P
Fri, 28 Jul N P P P P
Sat, 29 Jul N P P P P
Sun, 30 Jul N P P P P
Mon, 31 Jul N P P P P
Tue, 01 Aug N P P P P
Color Code Not Available (N) Blocked for Program (P) Only Few Available (A) Check-in after 4 pm (I) Check out before / at 8 AM (O) Not open for booking yet (N/A)
Stay Area Nadi Cottages Nalanda
Accommodation Type Standard Non-AC Standard AC Executive Non-AC Executive AC Standard Family Cottage (Non-AC) Cottage Dormitory (Non-AC) Deluxe Non-AC Deluxe AC Family Suite Presidential Suite
Wed, 02 Aug N P P P P
Thu, 03 Aug N P P P P
Fri, 04 Aug N P P P P
Sat, 05 Aug N P P P P
Sun, 06 Aug N N N P P P P
Mon, 07 Aug N N N P P P P
Tue, 08 Aug N N N P P P P
Wed, 09 Aug N N N P P P P
Thu, 10 Aug N N N P P P P
Fri, 11 Aug N N N P P P P
Sat, 12 Aug N N N P P P P
Sun, 13 Aug N N N N N N P P P P
Mon, 14 Aug N N N N N N P P P P
Tue, 15 Aug N N N N N N P P P P
Wed, 16 Aug N N N N N N P P P P
Thu, 17 Aug N P P P P
Fri, 18 Aug N P P P P
Sat, 19 Aug N N N N P P P P
Sun, 20 Aug N N N N P P P P
Mon, 21 Aug N N N N I I I I
Tue, 22 Aug N
Wed, 23 Aug N
Thu, 24 Aug N
Fri, 25 Aug N
Sat, 26 Aug N N
Sun, 27 Aug N N
Mon, 28 Aug N
Tue, 29 Aug N
Wed, 30 Aug N
Thu, 31 Aug N
Fri, 01 Sep N
Sat, 02 Sep P P P P P P
Sun, 03 Sep P P P P P P
Mon, 04 Sep P P P P P P
Color Code Not Available (N) Blocked for Program (P) Only Few Available (A) Check-in after 4 pm (I) Check out before / at 8 AM (O) Not open for booking yet (N/A)
Stay Area Nadi Cottages Nalanda
Accommodation Type Standard Non-AC Standard AC Executive Non-AC Executive AC Standard Family Cottage (Non-AC) Cottage Dormitory (Non-AC) Deluxe Non-AC Deluxe AC Family Suite Presidential Suite
Tue, 05 Sep
Wed, 06 Sep
Thu, 07 Sep
Fri, 08 Sep
Sat, 09 Sep
Sun, 10 Sep
Mon, 11 Sep
Tue, 12 Sep
Wed, 13 Sep
Thu, 14 Sep
Fri, 15 Sep
Sat, 16 Sep
Sun, 17 Sep
Mon, 18 Sep
Tue, 19 Sep
Wed, 20 Sep
Thu, 21 Sep
Fri, 22 Sep
Sat, 23 Sep
Sun, 24 Sep
Mon, 25 Sep
Tue, 26 Sep
Wed, 27 Sep
Thu, 28 Sep
Fri, 29 Sep
Sat, 30 Sep
Sun, 01 Oct
Mon, 02 Oct
Tue, 03 Oct
Wed, 04 Oct
Thu, 05 Oct
Fri, 06 Oct
Sat, 07 Oct
Sun, 08 Oct
Color Code Not Available (N) Blocked for Program (P) Only Few Available (A) Check-in after 4 pm (I) Check out before / at 8 AM (O) Not open for booking yet (N/A)
Stay Area Nadi Cottages Nalanda
Accommodation Type Standard Non-AC Standard AC Executive Non-AC Executive AC Standard Family Cottage (Non-AC) Cottage Dormitory (Non-AC) Deluxe Non-AC Deluxe AC Family Suite Presidential Suite
Mon, 09 Oct
Tue, 10 Oct
Wed, 11 Oct
Thu, 12 Oct
Fri, 13 Oct
Sat, 14 Oct
Sun, 15 Oct
Mon, 16 Oct
Tue, 17 Oct
Wed, 18 Oct
Thu, 19 Oct
Fri, 20 Oct
Sat, 21 Oct
Sun, 22 Oct
Mon, 23 Oct
Tue, 24 Oct
Wed, 25 Oct
Thu, 26 Oct
Fri, 27 Oct
Sat, 28 Oct
Sun, 29 Oct
Mon, 30 Oct
Tue, 31 Oct
Wed, 01 Nov
Thu, 02 Nov
Fri, 03 Nov
Sat, 04 Nov
Sun, 05 Nov
Mon, 06 Nov
Tue, 07 Nov
Wed, 08 Nov
Thu, 09 Nov
Fri, 10 Nov
Sat, 11 Nov
Color Code Not Available (N) Blocked for Program (P) Only Few Available (A) Check-in after 4 pm (I) Check out before / at 8 AM (O) Not open for booking yet (N/A)
Stay Area Nadi Cottages Nalanda
Accommodation Type Standard Non-AC Standard AC Executive Non-AC Executive AC Standard Family Cottage (Non-AC) Cottage Dormitory (Non-AC) Deluxe Non-AC Deluxe AC Family Suite Presidential Suite
Sun, 12 Nov
Mon, 13 Nov
Tue, 14 Nov
Wed, 15 Nov
Thu, 16 Nov
Fri, 17 Nov
Sat, 18 Nov
Sun, 19 Nov
Mon, 20 Nov
Tue, 21 Nov
Wed, 22 Nov
Thu, 23 Nov
Fri, 24 Nov
Sat, 25 Nov
Sun, 26 Nov
Mon, 27 Nov
Tue, 28 Nov
Wed, 29 Nov
Thu, 30 Nov
Fri, 01 Dec
Sat, 02 Dec
Sun, 03 Dec
Mon, 04 Dec
Tue, 05 Dec
Wed, 06 Dec
Thu, 07 Dec
Fri, 08 Dec
Sat, 09 Dec
Sun, 10 Dec
Mon, 11 Dec
Tue, 12 Dec
Wed, 13 Dec
Thu, 14 Dec
Fri, 15 Dec
Color Code Not Available (N) Blocked for Program (P) Only Few Available (A) Check-in after 4 pm (I) Check out before / at 8 AM (O) Not open for booking yet (N/A)
Stay Area Nadi Cottages Nalanda
Accommodation Type Standard Non-AC Standard AC Executive Non-AC Executive AC Standard Family Cottage (Non-AC) Cottage Dormitory (Non-AC) Deluxe Non-AC Deluxe AC Family Suite Presidential Suite
Sat, 16 Dec
Sun, 17 Dec
Mon, 18 Dec
Tue, 19 Dec
Wed, 20 Dec
Thu, 21 Dec
Fri, 22 Dec
Sat, 23 Dec
Sun, 24 Dec
Mon, 25 Dec
Tue, 26 Dec
Wed, 27 Dec
Thu, 28 Dec
Fri, 29 Dec N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Sat, 30 Dec N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Sun, 31 Dec N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Mon, 01 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Tue, 02 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Wed, 03 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Thu, 04 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Fri, 05 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Sat, 06 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Sun, 07 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Mon, 08 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Tue, 09 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Wed, 10 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Thu, 11 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Fri, 12 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Sat, 13 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Sun, 14 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Mon, 15 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Tue, 16 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Wed, 17 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Thu, 18 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Color Code Not Available (N) Blocked for Program (P) Only Few Available (A) Check-in after 4 pm (I) Check out before / at 8 AM (O) Not open for booking yet (N/A)
Stay Area Nadi Cottages Nalanda
Accommodation Type Standard Non-AC Standard AC Executive Non-AC Executive AC Standard Family Cottage (Non-AC) Cottage Dormitory (Non-AC) Deluxe Non-AC Deluxe AC Family Suite Presidential Suite
Fri, 19 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Sat, 20 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Sun, 21 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Mon, 22 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Tue, 23 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Wed, 24 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Thu, 25 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Fri, 26 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Sat, 27 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A
Sun, 28 Jan N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A N / A